The Man in The Mask needs Help now after C.R. one of the Killer’s made contact Jordan@airport.com.au  Mr Robert Harry Wales Mark Fraser LVO OAM Official Secretary to the Governor-General http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/story/3815717/kangaroo-islands-masked-messenger/?cs=1273# https://www.gg.gov.au/email-contacts Sent to Sir Peter Cosgrove 11.11pm Sunday Dec 18th 2016 To ;Governor-General. His Excellencys Sir Peter Cosgroves Knight of The ORDER of Australia pty ltd . Name Alan Hamer My Regemental Number 5104795 Dear Sir Peter Cosgrove, Governor General of Australia. I am a Dyslexic Man. Pt Alan Hamer 5104795. served Her Majesty, signed Enduring Deeds in 1994 awarded national and international security clearance ,Started 1990 as a Medic 7th Field Ambulance Barracks in Fremantle WA & acted as a Chaplain 1990 to 1994, a security driver with a contracted private company to and did drive Generals, members of the Royal family & VIPs. & Knighted and given names of honour I spent 18 years as a Sole trader building up several Business www.HAMER.com.au & www.AIRPORT.com.au with assets up to 6.6 million in 2005. I have been in Christian Ministry, street and some prison ministry since 1982. managed a Crisis Centre in Perth & offered my home to those in need. For over 27 years I was blessed to know a man I called Mr Integrity, my father-in-law Mr Clive Glynne Stokes who was murdered on the 22 December 2005 due to His Estate and making me Trustee of his very large and complicated Trust registered with the Probate Office/Supreme Court of WA. managed by Attorney General Mr Michael Mischins. I was phoned by someone from the Probate Office warning me of corruption, she did not give her name however it is my belief it was Registrar & Lawyer Corryn Rayney, who was later murdered. I have evidence and names of National Security and ASIC agents; I was threatened and told they had connections to ADF. All this information was sent to Dame Quinten Bryce and Tony Abbot, the Federal and State Police and others via registered mail in February 2014. While I have been on the run for several years after exposing those behind the murders and theft of Billions of Dollars from the Trust Fund, Clive Stokes Superannuation Fund and the Charitable Institution Trust. These people as you may know are very well connected and have left me penny-less after several attempts on my Life. Clive Stokes was recorded at the Perth Royal Hospital as a John Doe 22 Dec 05, I was told by Westpac there has been massive fraud and by the ATO in Canberra that my inherited Trust was in the Reserve Bank but it had been changed from a Sole Trader to a Partnership. The Lawyer Richard Bannerman who Clive set up to protect me and the Trust is in league with the murders and the people in high places who are benefiting from the Trust meant for charitable causes. Forged documents have allowed criminals to become my Enduring Power of Attorney. ramandjiri tribe 9:50 PM (1 minute ago) Sent to Sir Peter Cosgrove 11.11pm Sunday Dec 18th 2016 Part 2 Part 2 I am appealing for Justice. I am concerned for my safety and for that of my partners. Recently a Queen’s Scout named Matthew Fowler sent emails out showing where I currently live. To the people who are responsible for covering up the murders of Clive Stokes and Corryn Rayney and the transfer of the Trust Fund into ASIC in the RBA. I was reported as a missing person and then my business income rental was no-longer put into my Westpac account. When I tried to make a Police Report as instructed to do by Quinten Bryce and Tony Abbot’s deputy and other corps of commissioners I was blocked and turned away. Hammond Lawyers in Perth who were prevented from getting the Trust documents from Probate Office informed me I had a pending Federal Warrant against my name that was previously unknown to me. I am appealing to you for help and assistance as the Governor General and a fellow knight of honour, truth and integrity and because I know that Military Law out ranks Civilian Law. Yours sincerely, Alan Hamer. AlanHamer@myself.com Ramandjerigatekeeper@gmail.com Responce Back From Sir Peter Cosgroves Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 12:34 PM From: “Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General” To: “AlanHamer@myself.com” Subject: RE: My Regimental Number : 5104795 and my Stollen Identity [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED] Dear Mr Harmer I refer to your email of 18 December 2016 to the Governor-General. His Excellency has asked me to reply to you on his behalf. I am sorry to read of the difficulties that you have experienced. I regret to advise, however, that the Governor-General cannot become involved in matters that have been, or may come before a court or in the matters you have raised. May I suggest you liaise with law enforcement authorities and those organisations that may be able to assist you. I hope you are able to find a satisfactory resolution to this matter. Yours sincerely Mark Fraser LVO OAM Official Secretary to the Governor-General http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/story/3815717/kangaroo-islands-masked-messenger/?cs=1273#

Information on the Police units that make up the Met’s rotection Command

Author: Alan Hamer (B.K.) (E.R. I ) Hamlet of Hamer land of Hamer

While being on the run for several years now after exposing massive Govermental Cover ups With ADR assistance Murder Major Fraud Federal Fraud and Pedifiels I am now standing my Ground on Ramindjeri Land as The Gate Keeper to Karta ...English Gate to Star Heaven ,Eagle Dreaming Home amongst the Stars Sacried place Private Land We need help as the Government is attempting to Kick the people of and our Queen of Karta to King Karno Walker Whale Lore Man Keneman Please we need your help Kahool seven fold blessings God Blesses those to help the down trodden Blessed are the Meek

1 thought on “The Man in The Mask needs Help now after C.R. one of the Killer’s made contact Jordan@airport.com.au  Mr Robert Harry Wales Mark Fraser LVO OAM Official Secretary to the Governor-General http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/story/3815717/kangaroo-islands-masked-messenger/?cs=1273# https://www.gg.gov.au/email-contacts Sent to Sir Peter Cosgrove 11.11pm Sunday Dec 18th 2016 To ;Governor-General. His Excellencys Sir Peter Cosgroves Knight of The ORDER of Australia pty ltd . Name Alan Hamer My Regemental Number 5104795 Dear Sir Peter Cosgrove, Governor General of Australia. I am a Dyslexic Man. Pt Alan Hamer 5104795. served Her Majesty, signed Enduring Deeds in 1994 awarded national and international security clearance ,Started 1990 as a Medic 7th Field Ambulance Barracks in Fremantle WA & acted as a Chaplain 1990 to 1994, a security driver with a contracted private company to and did drive Generals, members of the Royal family & VIPs. & Knighted and given names of honour I spent 18 years as a Sole trader building up several Business www.HAMER.com.au & www.AIRPORT.com.au with assets up to 6.6 million in 2005. I have been in Christian Ministry, street and some prison ministry since 1982. managed a Crisis Centre in Perth & offered my home to those in need. For over 27 years I was blessed to know a man I called Mr Integrity, my father-in-law Mr Clive Glynne Stokes who was murdered on the 22 December 2005 due to His Estate and making me Trustee of his very large and complicated Trust registered with the Probate Office/Supreme Court of WA. managed by Attorney General Mr Michael Mischins. I was phoned by someone from the Probate Office warning me of corruption, she did not give her name however it is my belief it was Registrar & Lawyer Corryn Rayney, who was later murdered. I have evidence and names of National Security and ASIC agents; I was threatened and told they had connections to ADF. All this information was sent to Dame Quinten Bryce and Tony Abbot, the Federal and State Police and others via registered mail in February 2014. While I have been on the run for several years after exposing those behind the murders and theft of Billions of Dollars from the Trust Fund, Clive Stokes Superannuation Fund and the Charitable Institution Trust. These people as you may know are very well connected and have left me penny-less after several attempts on my Life. Clive Stokes was recorded at the Perth Royal Hospital as a John Doe 22 Dec 05, I was told by Westpac there has been massive fraud and by the ATO in Canberra that my inherited Trust was in the Reserve Bank but it had been changed from a Sole Trader to a Partnership. The Lawyer Richard Bannerman who Clive set up to protect me and the Trust is in league with the murders and the people in high places who are benefiting from the Trust meant for charitable causes. Forged documents have allowed criminals to become my Enduring Power of Attorney. ramandjiri tribe 9:50 PM (1 minute ago) Sent to Sir Peter Cosgrove 11.11pm Sunday Dec 18th 2016 Part 2 Part 2 I am appealing for Justice. I am concerned for my safety and for that of my partners. Recently a Queen’s Scout named Matthew Fowler sent emails out showing where I currently live. To the people who are responsible for covering up the murders of Clive Stokes and Corryn Rayney and the transfer of the Trust Fund into ASIC in the RBA. I was reported as a missing person and then my business income rental was no-longer put into my Westpac account. When I tried to make a Police Report as instructed to do by Quinten Bryce and Tony Abbot’s deputy and other corps of commissioners I was blocked and turned away. Hammond Lawyers in Perth who were prevented from getting the Trust documents from Probate Office informed me I had a pending Federal Warrant against my name that was previously unknown to me. I am appealing to you for help and assistance as the Governor General and a fellow knight of honour, truth and integrity and because I know that Military Law out ranks Civilian Law. Yours sincerely, Alan Hamer. AlanHamer@myself.com Ramandjerigatekeeper@gmail.com Responce Back From Sir Peter Cosgroves Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 12:34 PM From: “Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General” To: “AlanHamer@myself.com” Subject: RE: My Regimental Number : 5104795 and my Stollen Identity [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED] Dear Mr Harmer I refer to your email of 18 December 2016 to the Governor-General. His Excellency has asked me to reply to you on his behalf. I am sorry to read of the difficulties that you have experienced. I regret to advise, however, that the Governor-General cannot become involved in matters that have been, or may come before a court or in the matters you have raised. May I suggest you liaise with law enforcement authorities and those organisations that may be able to assist you. I hope you are able to find a satisfactory resolution to this matter. Yours sincerely Mark Fraser LVO OAM Official Secretary to the Governor-General http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/story/3815717/kangaroo-islands-masked-messenger/?cs=1273#”

Leave a Reply

