The GAME is OVER 11/1/2017 @11.11PM

U.N. The Notice to be recorded on the day dated 11/1/2017 Time 11:11 PM The GAME is now over .! warning the game is over.
Check mate. game over.
Red Dog the Goat Concured NO KIDDING ! Game is Over Now.

The True king of kings of England Has been check mated and excepted gracefully the defeat and advicates all rights and worldy estate to: Christine Walker The Queen of Queens as stated and confirmed by HMS The Corinated Queens Scout Mr Matthew Fowler.
The corporate fictional Empire of corps persons is no longer GAME OVER !
As of This Night 11-1-2017 At 11:11 pm this is to be the year of Jubily all Royalties taken all debits clears all fines paid back Army’s are Ordered to stand down until further orders from Queen Christine WALKER of the Ramindjeri Nations. Time now to make peace not War.
The bell has been rang The town cryer as shouted out the game is over all ACTING and stand down the ACT is over all ACTing Actors officers can take of there badges NOW and clear the stage The game has finished it is over. Should any actors wish to keep playing the game they may if they so wish to but please find another Stage and Chest board The king has been checkmated the game of war is over its restitutional time now.
Refferaned ” SALT ,GYPSUM and CHARCOAL industries on Kangaroo Island 1803 to 1992 By Beverley Overton First published 2017 Copies are available from Enviromental Realist POX 469 ,Kingscoate ,Kangaroo, Island 5223. or National Library of Australia Catalguing -in-Publication entry Beverley Maeling Overton (nee:Pitt) 1942 Bibliography Iccludes index ISBN 978-0-646-47536-3 Lancelot Gilbert (KARNO) Walker direct desendant in an unbroken lineage Seventh generation both sides DNA Blood Lineage to King Condoy & king Pulluy.The Ramindjeri Totem is the Wattle Tree only tribe to have a tree /plant Totem King Condoy was the Ramindjeri Whale Law Man Leader of the Ramindjeri Nation of approximately fourteen Clans. The Ramindjeri People known to ber friendley and documented as The peace makers and Law enforcers Southern Land . My Mathew Finders & Nicolas Baudin about 1802.
Wirritjin Spirt knows no colour BlackFella WhiteFella COMING to GETHER DREAMING .

To have a kingless Land Anarchy Rules. the poor suffer, Justice is replaced with injustice

Out of respect to our fallen Heros for those who gave so much let us give thanks .!
and the honour they so truley deserve to all good people with love and kindness in there hearts we give thanks to our maker let us give thanks to all things great and small the Air we breath the water we drink for the gift of the breath of life for who we are let give thanks always. Kahool.

Ancient Anciestors AFFINITES Hamitic & Shemetic Blood lineage to the 10 supposed lost tribes Black Isrealites Reuban ABBA ORIGINAL YDNA Masionic Black Christ Shemitic Pheonician Asiatic king of kings Genocided by Ayiens Regicides king killers who made the orders.
OriginalY Named in GENISIS ( ARAM } RAM -IN -DJ E.R.I. Lion of Judah A.H. HAM E.R.I
The I Ham E.R. I The Black king or kings Edward Hamer the Hammer of Truth and Justice The Progenator of the Ancient Tribes the united king D.O.M.

The Ramindjeri Nations Totem Our Golden Wattle Tree as you would know taken with out permission or concent as was our Land and peoples of the land our Home.
The Ramindjeri Totem is the Wattle Tree only tribe to have a tree /plant Totem King Condoy was the Ramindjeri Whale Law Man Leader of the Ramindjeri Nation of approximately fourteen Clans. The Ramindjeri People known to ber friendley and documented as The peace makers and Law enforcers Southern Land . My Mathew Finders & Nicolas Baudin about 1802.
Gate To Star Heaven Karta needs Good people to Stand and Stand Firm against Injustice.
http://www.wuldeWaiiri.com.au Eagle Heaven Home anomgst the Stars KARTA sacred Place we call Home http://forgottenorigin.com/divide-and-conquer-the-fate-of-karta-kangaroo-island

From :The Gate Keeper of Gate to Star Heaven, Eagle Heaven Home amongst the Stars and servant king to The Queen of Karta RAMINDJERI Nations
Nite Hawk, White Hawk, Black Knight of the Land, The Progenator YDNA /J1DNA True Blood lineage to King Edward Hamer 3rd Only Son serviving of Douglas Hamer king of king of Hamer Land of Hamer Hamlet of Hamer HAM E.R. (I) Acclaimed Direct lineage Noah ,Son HAM and the rainbow Covenant promise Alan Hamer acclaimed true servant king to serve the people in meekness and kindness land know now as Eng-Land .
Known on Kangaroo Island as The man in a MASK
http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/story/3815717/kangaroo-islands-masked-messenger/?cs=1273#
Time Sent 11.11pm Dated 11/1/2017
Dear PETER My Notice sent time 11.11 pm date noted 18 December 2016 was read and under stood by yourself and legal advisors assumed. The responce to my notice, was greatly appreciated thank you for taking the time to respond it has been noted for the record and is recorded, dated time stamped also noted 20th December 2016 we can now both concur, as stated below is infact our corespondance we had as two honourable noble gentelmen agreed.
Attempting to anicabely resolve the issues raised while we may not totaly agree on some issues it could be suggested that we are both mature men to be able to disagree aggreabily in the hope and belief we both benifit and most of all the people you serve with a just and Lorefull way, makers of peace are always blessed in the end. So with out any further adew, this is my attempt as a unedgicated some say dislexi some say lexic man without any assistance please over look my spelling mistakes and gramma it is with a heart felt intent I wright to you Peter again to clarify in our minds we are truley on the same page so to speak.
As to what was written in your responce below copied and pasted to the corecpondance to issues of consern, and latter issues of knowledge of a crime or felony misprison of treason and your duty of care, while being appointed as The Govenor-General His Excellency Honourabley holding the orders of australia pty ltd granted knight hood. The acclaimed jurisdiction of a chapel Royal a oratory of a royal pallace on ecclesiastical land being fully sovereige appied by the ABBA original Septuagint to be the consolidated chapelry and not a institutionlied minister chaplain of a military that has taken our land not asked and colonised by acts of tribal genocide orders with regestered and other means some issues raised defined in the london gazette march 1st 1867 page 1463 the issues of Hamesuckening, boyisoting, decolouring, peneolisation buggery, spoils of war, rape, murder and the bountey can be addressed at a latter day if you so wish all these acts of aggression could be seen as savagery by the victims who survived the empires system that orders this titanic terorrism the victims are themselves called savages and made aliens. As a Christian Man this just dosesn’t seem fair or right. In the words of our forgiving Christ forgive them for they know what they do . Forgivness is the key to the below.
Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 12:34 PM
From: “Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General”
To: “AlanHamer@myself.com”
Subject: RE: My Regimental Number : 5104795 and my Stollen Identity [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]
Mr Harmer
I refer to your email of 18 December 2016 to the Governor-General. His Excellency has asked me to reply to you on his behalf.

(1A) The first issue that needs addressing with consideration My Name is not Mr Harmer ? also not a Mr… as you wrote is incorect . I am not a State owned Person instremental corporate fiction or John Doe. or any other corparate fiction imaginary persons I am a man in a body as we all are all made equal in the eyes of our Maker.
Please concure and correct or advises is my piont of view correct or incorect.
( 1B) I refer? ….correction.. we on behalf indicates agreement in mind on the matters state would that be correct and safe to assume His Excellency Sir Peter and Deputy Mark Fraser LVO OAM Official Secretary to the Governor-General We are both in agreement and concure we both agree.
(1C) see below
(2A) I am sorry to read of the difficulties that you have experienced. I regret to advise, however,
Please refer to (1B) Who is sorry ? Who is regretful to advise ? We or I ?

that the Governor-General cannot become involved in matters that have been, or may come before a court or in the matters you have raised.

(2B) What exactly are these matters that have been or may come before a SERCO court or in matters I have raised. I thought that the Tax payers cost of $20 million plus regarding justice for at least Corryn Rayney murder was a matter that needed to be investigated as I am the key wittness and have given the names of the assassins involved and those covering up the murders.
This would seem to imply sorry regretfull advise a cover up that has been very well stated over the years But by who and why the people have a right to know know as a goverment we are told has to be clear and transparent as our elected govement officers are to serve and protect the best interest of the people. So we are told and lead to believe or have we been decieved please we need a clear answer on these isuess raised
while I have been informed by Hammond lawyers Perth WA I have a Pending Federal Warrent while its a concern that caused dismay no one has stated what for did I just expose those in high places . but to expose those who are clandestine assassin killers who had me drugged drove me to the grave site of the murdered Corryn Rayney early that morning only to be confronted with evidace planted my pass ports and credit cards and other thing to . Robert Harry Wales Who had the sword you may of given to His SAS Captains Son Mark Wales who was given a right royal possitions national security I was told . is a interesting man who suffers from a mental state While the assassins wife is no suprprice the flash badges she was gaven even the cushy jobs from the powers above and even with United Nation mission. His wife of many names it seems and flash badges given her serve to jobs well done even killing her own father being one protected by a order of Chief Queens Scouts it seems who are fool hardley in there belief are above the law and well trained to decieve.
(3A) May I suggest you liaise with law enforcement authorities and those organisations that may be able to assist you.

To be stone walled is a act of parliment Even the Queens Scout spy was shocked I believe after he sent out information to almost all athororities and was suggest to stand down and walk away Matthew Fowler who walked away with vital evidance he has no right to. I have passed information on the all organistions I could The Pope ,The Queen, The United Nations, Malcom Turbull, ASIC, ATO, FBI, ASIO, Federal police and state police crime stoppers .It seem like fedelity and the corporate crown of london owns and controls the system . So are you aware of any organisation that is truly independantand will investigate. I have been told and do believe from those who do not decieve who are affraid to say who they realy are the true kings and Queens of this great land of the holy spirit that the britanic ship is sinking and the empire is falling and the Corona ones days are numbered. As we know Peter anarky runs rampant when a land is kingless. I apeal to you to reconcider we are both getting on our days are almost gon its for our children and there children and all generations to come lets make a bold stand let hold hands and with your help and assistance we can make this land better. Its a fact I know when we go all our deed go with us we have all eternity to think and ponder on the good things do that helped and assisted the people are suffering my friend I have seen to much injustice there is a big change about to happen We the people of this earth are all one and need to concider .
(3B) see below
I am who I Ham the only Son of my father while what they have don has left me a broken meek man that was my fate divine destiny but it has fill my heart with empathy and passion to what is right with the days I have left no more can I do but to do it well my hope is you will reconcider. They know where I am and are sceaming another plan only days after I recieved your letter a e-mail I did recieve it was late at night and the threats where made while the assassin claimed to be my son but he made a vital mistake as he has don before and e-mailed me via a bussiness he stole http://www.airport.com.au the address he used he has don it before to make threats that his mates at ADR are going to get me jordan@airport.com.au was the address he name is Robert Harry Wales who assisted in murdering my best friend Clive He also drove me to the grave site that morning I dont think I was planned I would servive ,several other attempt he has made to cover up the murders and the funds they stole I could go on
Invassion day they like to get me if they do at least I told you Brother IT was wrong.
Kindest Regards Alan Hamer the true acclaimed king of England you can not a a true Queen with out a True king Elisibeth is not a widow and never wedd a king but trades of one the paper word and deeds in thge royal treasury the privey chambers and her lord chancellor (The True king of kings has now been check mated The war Game is over) Thanking you for your assistance in a smother transfer back to making peace not war. Good on ya Noddy Alan Hamer land of Nod The Hametic Hamite of HAM.

(1C) Rectified is who was the responce intended my Given name is Alan and my Ancient Anciestoral family name is Hamer last born My YDNA Father Douglas Hamer Doughlasism,Douglas a true Doukhobors Nobleman Chief for teller Doughty warrior who in times of injustice signed Theo Cratic Theoretical Doughty Deeds E.R.(I) the last meek humbel servent progenator king of kings the Land of Hamer, Hamlet of Hamer I a HAM and regestered on our original land that was concored but never succceaded or traded with the invading forces under the Orders of ? by Oliver Cromwell after the Seditious espinarginol and treasionus acts of military orders to Spys and latter military attakes the victors get to wright the self justifications actions and as orders state rename the land and alienate the original people tribes and nations it is a system Empirers emporerors and ceasors
suppreem commandors know well the olny thing left is our inocent blood spilt and crying out for justice. My God Father ,My Father Brother,My Father,My Step Farther, My Good Friend HMS gaurd Martin Broorbent,MyFather in Law and Corryn Rayney
Know so well how the elite Clandestine assassines are trained well to kil and murder in secret and set up the patseies just in case the murder is exposed.

I have suffer great loss because of my name raped from 5 to 12 by men in clandestine groups I have never spocken about because of the pain and shame i suffered at the hands of men who feel no remore hears to names you might need to concider protected by there badges of honour and there barristor and attorney general concile Sir Edward Heath and Sir Machiel Kirby part of a secret covert FAMILY who had me imprisons as a child after I attempted to expose.
So please could I ask my name is very dear to me I Ham who Ham this is a fact a Hametic Hmited one the only surving Son .Alan Hamer so say the dislexic one unegicated but i know what truth is i know what injustice is i know what it is to be carictor assasinated a several times almost murdered because of my name they have redused me to a worthless begger all for telling the truth. and my name sake please concisder I hope you will under stand if you had walked in my sheos the empathy and passion you would know well.

(3B) Peter as your suggestion stated passed to the United Nation Respectfully God Willing honouably I wright to you as a Spirit Man in a body . Hammurabi Coded Habeas Corpus ondowed with Unalienable rites of choose to Be IT and reconsider spelian is a deadly Spillkin the game iT self we can only serve one master who owns the body owns the spirit souls and mind not a Officer in the hope I will pray that you will prayfuly consider carefull the words I wright to you my fate was seal long ago my life story i could not tell by grace in the hope and courage bestored choosen to be broken and humbled to be meek before I came into this world is clear called to serve Our most High in truth with out fear well know to me my fate Our Creators Affinities of old we have been told to make peace and not war by our true Supreen Commander in Chief Our Anointed fully invested King of kings and Lord of lords Our Redeemer and Savior My Mater and deliverer who I attempt to serve while I have meant well and try hard I do fail and fall as a man. This I confess to you only two commands we are given and both at time I have forsacken. To love our Supreem Commander in Thought word and deed and Deed in doing this we are commissioned to Love our nabour just the same Wurrigin is a ABBA Original word for Black fellow White fellow coming to gether as one in Love Spirit and truth As Told long ago be The Acient Ones Farther Son and Holy Ghost Its Time now I believe others believe to be true that maybe its time now not conform to a mental State that is not real of Empires of fiction that in a Droconian Colinizing system has caused so much pain suffering division by making there Corporate fiction and alinated the people into sheeple as the Good Sheperd once said How challenges the Demi gods the pyodo suppremers Cessiors Emporors with His Friend John
who he said no greater man was born system of slavery citizens and debit fassion to let go of the biggitory that the White Dove with a Olive Branch it is with a contrite Heart and a forgiving Soul Spirit of a maker of peace amicable intentions to resolve

Sent: Tuesday, December 20, 2016 at 12:34 PM
From: “Office of the Official Secretary to the Governor-General”
To: “AlanHamer@myself.com”
Subject: RE: My Regimental Number : 5104795 and my Stollen Identity [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]
Dear Mr Harmer

I refer to your email of 18 December 2016 to the Governor-General. His Excellency has asked me to reply to you on his behalf.

I am sorry to read of the difficulties that you have experienced. I regret to advise, however, that the Governor-General cannot become involved in matters that have been, or may come before a court or in the matters you have raised.

May I suggest you liaise with law enforcement authorities and those organisations that may be able to assist you.

I hope you are able to find a satisfactory resolution to this matter.

Yours sincerely

Mark Fraser LVO OAM
Official Secretary to the Governor-General
http://www.theislanderonline.com.au/story/3815717/kangaroo-islands-masked-messenger/?cs=1273#

The game is over, some may find it difficult to come to turns with. But it is over no more acting or ACT of corporate fiction it was never real it was all imaginary we are all free now the live our lives making peace offering kindness doing unto others as you would like to be don to you the Empire if fictional its not real stop and think money is only created from debit. Say no to being a debit slave the a system of debit that one big ACT. Its all apart of the state of mind you are in, there is no real state without you believing there is . Time now to think for yourselves, dont be conformed to military rule of conformity normality be be transformed, renew your minds of this slavery ship. We are people of the land not citizent on a debit slave ship with a captain and his orders. It’s time to wake up now sheepel we are all kings the bible tells us so. Good News not Mean words of a captains Spillikin the game itself it’s over now relax find peace enjoy living.
The Royal Jester Told the Truth
THE EMPORER HAS NO CLOTHS
https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100014394848307
but got blocked …..why ?They carnt handle the truth.
The Prhofiectic Being Moses sevant meek Chossen called Begoten ,Begotton (Not Birthed)on Land to Be (IT) king of kings Leader Priestly Coded after the Odered B.C. D.D. , D.O.M. , Code of with The Magna Carta, 1215 (translated from the Latin)
http://www.magnacartaplus.org/magnacarta\l Hammurabi , & A.H. Habeas Corpus , E.R.( I ) The Magna Carta 1215 A.D. ( Subjiciedum)

The Land not Sea (Water) Man of The Land Not Amfibian Fish of the Sea (Water) Mans King-D.O.M. Land not Sub Creature, Abo, Alien, Fish or Plant’s ,Corporate Fiction, Person, Citizen of a Fictional Empire that flouts in a Vessel (Ship) Moden World. But up right Vassals Interlectualy Created by a Creator
The Black Knight of the ABBA ORIGINAL LAND Mother Earth
https://www.facebook.com/blackknighted/
https://www.facebook.com/alcatraz.man
https://www.facebook.com/HOLY-Warriors-351513478546427/

Websters Universal DICTINARY The Queens Commandering Chief Scouts Military
To spy on the ememy wise discriminatating prudent to disern perceive investigate examine evidance secretly carfully to make clandestin investigative explore spy out the land keep secret examine closely and secratly to watch observe enemys speech conduct actions obtain hidden information secret information preparation for military preparations invassion poliical advantage and intentions to render or preparative to render obsolete to prowl.

if exposed Dismise angarly ,by scowling accues taunt dismiss as foolish rejest with distain to mock flount to treat of obsurd lie hid star with lowered brows to frown scowl look angrely sullen glance draw into vurbal confrontations to distrack to other issues creat comfusion.

espionage to practic art of spying the system of employing spys to observe and report on that what is being said and don by individuals or groups systematicly used by means of goverment by political and or military secrets of the other nation claiming soverienty while under the rule colonised military rule where royalties taxes payed for protective services rendered welfare duty of care .

SEDITION
To divide apart to separate to lead astray to corrupt debauch to persuade to entice away from virtue and good conduct to seduce a person from loyalty to pasuade to charm entice haveing being trained in the act of suductiive seducments by blandishment temptation allurment of gifts wealth to create discord to incite others to hostility ill will or disafestion create public commotion within group .or nation

TREASON PETTY TREASON MURDER OF HUSBAND BY WIFE
MISPRISON OF TREASON KNOWLEDGE OF A PRINCIPAL CRIME E,G, SUICIDE DUTY OF CARE CONCIELMENT OF A CRIME FALURE TO REPORT DUTY OF CARE.

HIGH TREASON BETRAYAL OF TRUST TREACHERY TO THE KING ALLIANCES THE CRIME OF GIVING COMFORT TO THE KINGS ENEMIES OUT RAGE TO THE KING AND HIS HEIRS ATTEMPS TO DEPOSE THE KING OR TO LEVY WAR AGAINST THE KING A QUEENS SCOUT A FELONIOUS FELLOW OF FELONY

Author: Alan Hamer (B.K.) (E.R. I ) Hamlet of Hamer land of Hamer

While being on the run for several years now after exposing massive Govermental Cover ups With ADR assistance Murder Major Fraud Federal Fraud and Pedifiels I am now standing my Ground on Ramindjeri Land as The Gate Keeper to Karta ...English Gate to Star Heaven ,Eagle Dreaming Home amongst the Stars Sacried place Private Land We need help as the Government is attempting to Kick the people of and our Queen of Karta to King Karno Walker Whale Lore Man Keneman Please we need your help Kahool seven fold blessings God Blesses those to help the down trodden Blessed are the Meek

1 thought on “The GAME is OVER 11/1/2017 @11.11PM”

  1. To Anonymous who removed this topic let it be known The Notice for Anonymous and Chief Q, Scout Spys Websters Universal DICTINARY The Queens Commandering Chief Scouts Military
    To spy on the ememy wise discriminatating prudent to disern perceive investigate examine evidance secretly carfully to make clandestin investigative explore spy out the land keep secret examine closely and secratly to watch observe enemys speech conduct actions obtain hidden information secret information preparation for military preparations invassion poliical advantage and intentions to render or preparative to render obsolete to prowl.

    if exposed Dismise angarly ,by scowling accues taunt dismiss as foolish rejest with distain to mock flount to treat of obsurd lie hid star with lowered brows to frown scowl look angrely sullen glance draw into vurbal confrontations to distrack to other issues creat comfusion.

    espionage to practic art of spying the system of employing spys to observe and report on that what is being said and don by individuals or groups systematicly used by means of goverment by political and or military secrets of the other nation claiming soverienty while under the rule colonised military rule where royalties taxes payed for protective services rendered welfare duty of care .

    SEDITION
    To divide apart to separate to lead astray to corrupt debauch to persuade to entice away from virtue and good conduct to seduce a person from loyalty to pasuade to charm entice haveing being trained in the act of suductiive seducments by blandishment temptation allurment of gifts wealth to create discord to incite others to hostility ill will or disafestion create public commotion within group .or nation

    TREASON PETTY TREASON MURDER OF HUSBAND BY WIFE
    MISPRISON OF TREASON KNOWLEDGE OF A PRINCIPAL CRIME E,G, SUICIDE DUTY OF CARE CONCIELMENT OF A CRIME FALURE TO REPORT DUTY OF CARE.

    HIGH TREASON BETRAYAL OF TRUST TREACHERY TO THE KING ALLIANCES THE CRIME OF GIVING COMFORT TO THE KINGS ENEMIES OUT RAGE TO THE KING AND HIS HEIRS ATTEMPS TO DEPOSE THE KING OR TO LEVY WAR AGAINST THE KING A QUEENS SCOUT A FELONIOUS FELLOW OF FELONY

    Like

Leave a Reply

